Blog Virginity

Heyyyyyyo!

Decided to give this blog thing a whirl. It may actually be a subconscious attempt to get off of Facebook and still be able to share all of my entertaining stories, recipes & pictures-but who knows?! Let’s start with a little disclaimer…if you are easily offended by sarcasm, honesty or real life shit (ok and some foul language) then this probably isn’t for you. For those of you that don’t know me, welcome to the madness. I’ll try and touch on bits and pieces of everything I encounter…from stepmom drama to foodie finds to student probs. Oh, that points out another thing: I abbreviate. Probs, obvs, approp, totes…so get used to decoding that if you are going to follow ;)

Wish me luck betches!

Manda

I'll take the third!

5 thoughts on “Blog Virginity

  1. Sara says:

    Yessss great idea!

  2. Kara says:

    Thats awesome!

  3. erinn says:

    you go girl!

  4. Meredith says:

    I love it!! I can’t wait for the fun!!!

  5. jessica says:

    Let your inner betchiness out!!!

Leave a Reply

